As a researcher, I need to disable an activity, so that it doesn’t get prompted to the participant without deleting it.
They can use a false criteria for the activity itself (or all its TLs), but a specific option might be better.
MM Thread: Ethica Data
We probably can do the same thing for other entities that have relatively many configurations and simply deleting them would be too much. Example: NTs
Category:
Activities