Archive instead of Delete

  • GCP and Part 11 Requirement
  • No participant data must be deletable after the study status changes to Production; they can still be archived.
  • Archived participants will not get exported nor influence the study in any way, but will still be traceable/recoverable in case of an audit.

Category:
Study - Account Deletion